One comment on “This Cop’s Observations

  1. I get the same smiles as I walk through my apartment complex with my probation shirt or jacket on. Kids love it. If I had stickers, I’d give them some.

    Unfortunately, I have to deal with those 17 yr olds who stick the middle finger up at law enforcement. Working at Juvenile Hall is a test of patience, to say the least.

    Keep up the good work. The kids who are excited about seeing the likes of us in uniform probably won’t be throwing obscenities at us later in life. Let’s keep as many of them on our side as we can.

Leave a Reply

