2 comments on “Officer’s Death Reminds Us That Driving Is Deadly

  1. And condolences to his family.
    Driving is deadly, sadly and I think police in the UK need more money to promote safe driving and – having read some views expressed on your ‘about you’ page – drugs use prevention; before accidents or misuse.
    An ounce of prevention is better than the cure.
    To the man so angry about policing drug laws – you should understand that society and government make laws; police only get to enforce them.

  2. Patrick and I have know each other since we were 12. I loved him. I know he died doing what he love to do. I only wish everyone could say that. I just wished he had a longer time on this earth to find happiness in everything else.

Leave a Reply

