6 comments on “My Challenge To The Web: Honor Our Officers Killed In The Line Of Duty

  1. Long time no visit–

    I have much catching up to do– my long lost friend–

    guess who?

  2. Susan…

    Where you been? Glad to hear your voice again – as it were.

    I hope this will become a national issue. I have some stuff in the works to see about that button being put up all over the place…

    PC

  3. Great stuff. I have lost two former partners. Brain Kinsey and Robert Washington. They were both killed within six months of changing assignments. It took twelve years to solve one case. The other case was solved immediately with bullets to head and chest.

    A brother

Leave a Reply

