3 comments on “Cops Who Blog

  1. Great site and a great way to discuss all the going ons in LE. I have a blog at http://www.aloneandunafraid.com not really a cop site yet, more geared for the military boys, but it is morphing as I speak. We are trying to get more cops on the site everyday. Check it out and see waht you think. Be safe and keep up the good work here.

  2. Good morning: My full time activity as a sworn police officer is many years behind me but I’ve been indirectly involved in law enforcement for the past 25 years. I am currently serving as a freelance writer and I am in charge of writing and posting the CSI Tech Blog. Some how it gets into your blood.

    You have a great blog and it ranks well with Google. Keep plugging away!

    Don Penven

Leave a Reply

