4 comments on “A New Colleague

  1. The Crime Report is excellent with its coverage. Being from the US, it’s both interesting and scary to see crimes mapped out in such a way!

  2. I also run a website to talk about criminal justice and IT security. Check it out sometime! I did a post today on the US v Comstock and I would love to know what you think about it. The opinion just came out today.

  3. I am really not a negative person, but I feel with everything happening in the world today this does not surprise me at all. Nowadays it will take much more to surprise someone…..but the information was good!

Leave a Reply

